Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2019-2020

Term

Dates

Autumn Term

Tuesday 3rd September 19 - Thursday 19th December 19

Autumn half- term

Friday 18th October 19 - Monday 28th October 19

Spring Term

Tuesday 7th January 20 -  Friday 3rd April 20

Spring half- term

Friday 14th February 20 - Monday 24th February 20

Summer Term

Tuesday 21st April 20 - Friday 17th July 20

Summer half-term

Friday 22nd May 20- Monday 1st June 20

 

Good Friday - 10 April 2020

Easter Monday - 13 April 2020

May Day -  8 May 2020